Trade or no?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Trade or no?

I'm kinda iffy about an offer I've had in response to a kijiji ad for my 323 I was offered this '00 pro lx (es in the us).

Here's what the guy says about it (remember he's talking km's)

"Its a lx touring edition fully loaded. power sunroof, 15inch alloys (i have 2 sets ones on it and stock ones with winters), cruise control, spoiler, i installed a clarion cd deck with 6 disc cd changed **** hookup 2 10s in the trunk. its a 1.8l manual. body has 292k motor has about 140 still has like 2 months warranty left on it. im a mechanic i worked at mazda for 2 years prior to my current dealership and ive doen the motor myself. it has within the last 5 months of me owning it, new oem front and rear brakes, right rear abs sensor, rear shocks (kyb gr2s) umm in the 5 months ive owned it ive changed the oil 4 times so i take great care of it. ive done a tonne of stuff to it im blanking on it all right now its got a short ram intke on it. just put a brand new front cat on it about 5 days ago, i have a spare header for it. i dunno you gotta see it really ive done soo much to it and its really an awsome car. only things wrong with it is it would need a windshield i can get doen for super cheap and its got a bit of a squeek from the rear when going over bumps gonna need strut mounts which i should have done when i did the shocks but i didnt have the parts. thats the low down on it i dunno what else there is liek i said you gotta see it heres a couple pics."

I was hoping for a stock fairly looking car that would be easier to unload than a turbo 323 when I said I was willing to consider trades. Thoughts?
    Attached Files

You'd have to see it in person before making the decision.

Comment

Thats not even the good 3rd gen.
      Get/trade for an 01+ if anything.