What is your occupation?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What is your occupation?

Just out of pure curiosity, how many people on here work in some field of mechanics. How many ASE certified people do we have?
    Too bad I have AWD and you don't!

I made that thread awhile back and alot of people posted in it. Im still in the Air Force and am Secuirty Forces we are military police and patrol tha base's and gaurd nukes and planes all that other junk lol

Would like to get out and do soemthign different but im not to sure what i want to do yet
    Last edited by Mazda96Protege; 04-06-2006, 08:13 PM.

Comment

bah...its about time for a new one~!~

Im a Pet Care Manager of the largest retail pet store in America!

Im responsible for the lives of over 10k fish, small animals (guinea pigs, hamsters etc) birds, and reptiles!

Pay is pretty good, but not good enough to pay off my HUGE debts! LOL
      It is a really fun job, and I enjoy every bit of it.
      Eat ****.

Comment

I was in collision work for 3 years, and decided that it was more of a hoby than a field of work that would put me into the life i wanted.

I was an asst manager in a test/tech support group for quite a few of the major game manufaturers. I just recieved a promotion Today

I am now the weekend manager for the entire building
        "Discontent is the first necessity of progress."
        -Thomas A. Edison

"There is a fine line between ballin' on a budget, and dreamin' on an empty wallet."

*Junked* 92 mx3, BP swap- milage whore, beaten up and down the east coast
        *Junked* KLZE powered 323 on Megasquirt 1
        172.60HP & 156.93 TQ with only headers and short ram intake. back under the knife for a BPT swap.
        New Daily stock 1.6L 1999 Mazda Protege LX

Comment

so do you play alot of video games?
          Eat ****.

Comment

Originally posted by 91ProtegeLX
            so do you play alot of video games?