Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Work Truck

I'M A PROFESSIONAL WATERBOY
    i got bored the other day at work. And that thing is a pain in the ass going through downtown nashville in traffic with it half-full or water. If you see me in this thing.............RUN LIKE HELL.
    Speedo and Odo don't work
    no heater
    tape player don't work
    Gas Gauge don't work good
    Attached Files
    Last edited by taterbob2005; 04-18-2008, 10:54 AM.
    Currently Own:
    2000 Mazda Protege 1.6L DOHC 5spd
    2003 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 2WD Auto 4.2L V6
    2004 Dodge Intrepid(wife's car)

Mod's on Protege: purchased(02/7/08)
    New Spark plugs

Coming soon:
    Blue Ground Lights, New Wire's, New Head Unit
    Subwoofer's(thinking)

lol sounds like my work truck, AC no good, no side mirror (passenger) no power anteanna (passenger) ((same branch took em both out)) leaks ps fluid like a whore bad ball joints upper and lower, bad front tires (worn through the metal 50K miles ago) 318k miles body damage, broken tail light, e brake no workey, idles at 2k exhaust leaks in several places can of spray glue exploded in the passenger side getting all over everything but the radio works and it was free :D
    Last edited by wheresthericego; 04-18-2008, 03:31 PM.
    I live my life a quarter pounder at a time. And for those 500 calories or more, I'm free. I need FRIES! Two of them. The big ones. Oh, and I need them tonight. You're lucky the double shot of BBQ sauce didn't blow the seam on your nugget box. There she is, 2 pounds of pure beef. My dad ate it in 9.0 seconds flat. Check it out, it's like this. If I lose, winner takes my happy meal. But if I win, I take the burger and the toy. To some people, that's more important.

._________________________
    |.....Overnight....................| ||
    |.....Japan Parts.................| |'|";,___.
    |_..._...____________======||_|_|...,]
    "(@)'(@)""'''''''''''''"'''"**|(@)(@)*****"(@)